Bewertungen

7,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,7
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
7,3
Einrichtungen
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,6

Bewertungen

    Philipp
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    T. Kindermann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    10. Juli 2018

    Fuji Besuch

    Alte, muffige Einrichtung, schlechte Betten, Preis - Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr schlimm Shuttle Service funktioniert nicht, dadurch zusätzliche Taxi Kosten von 20 € pro Tour
    Eigentlich nur die Nähe zum Fuji
    Spreader
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. September 2018
    Unfortunately, there was a typhoon that passed by a few days prior to our stay and therefore the 9 - hole golf course was closed. Other than that, lots of things to do BUT they all cost extra. Wonderful buffet dinner and breakfast with a beautiful view of Mt Fuji. A bit old but well maintained. Staff are quite friendly and they definitely handle a lot of foreigners. They had a vending machine that could convert 5 or 6 currencies automatically.
    Sonia
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. August 2018

    Very helpful staff & spacious rooms!

    The room we stayed in was quite old (furniture-wise).
    The rooms are spacious as described, great for packing those extra Mt. Fuji specialties that you may have hoarded during your stay! The staff were amazing :)
    Algis
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    3. August 2018

    Facilities can be better

    Tennis courts were awful as well as the golf clubs. Same breakfast every day
    The housekeeping staff is amazing
    Erik
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Juli 2018

    Great location, excellent view from the spa, spacious rooms, excellent dinner

    there was no warm milk for my breakfast coffee
    great view, the spa, the dinner
    Elena
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    19. Juli 2018

    the hotel's ad needs corrections

    The hotel is dishonest, in my view, in regard to their onsen facility. First of all, the hotel seems to have no such facility of its own. They seem to have an agreement with a nearby hotel, which accepts the guests at 1,000 yen (!) fee. I consider that pay unacceptably high for a given quality of onsen. You are allowed to visit it within only a very short period of time, so you basically pay 1,000 yen per one soaking in a rather small bath. Plus, at the time of my visit, the receptionist did not tell me that their small facility is already filled with a large group of guests from one country (meaning that they would stick together occupying all the time small baths inside and outside the facility). The onsen does not have separate spaces for dressing and drying hair, etc. So while you are trying to put on your clothes, someone's hair are being blown to your back (which is not nice at all). After I addressed the receptionist at Fuji Premium over these matters (price & quality of onsen), he just said: "Sumimasen" / sorry, he was not even concerned to listen. One more thing which the hotel needs to be clear about is their pool. They have it, indeed, but it is operated only for a short period of time during the year (they said, from July 1), so do not be misled by their ad about a pool.
    The room I booked turned out to be very large and by far exceeded my expectations. The hotel is located in a very nice area, almost looking like a forest. I was also pleasantly surprised by the quality and selection of dishes at both dinner & breakfast.
    Chanakan
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    7. Juli 2018
    Room is not so fresh and clean, onsen needed to pay extra and small.
    Staff were helpful and price is reasonable
    Carlos
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    5. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jin Hui
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    1. Juli 2018

    Not clearly indicate and state meals and facilities

    All facilities to be paid per use
    Anita
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Juni 2018

    This is my 3rd time in this Hotel and we enjoyed our stay

    You just like staying in the Forest with fresh air and nice temperature.
    Jne315
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Juni 2018

    Fabulous room! Fabulous staff!

    No shops in walking distance, so you had to buy snacks before getting on the shuttle bus.
    Excellent room and services.
    DEBBIE
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    13. Juni 2018

    Comfortable hotel

    This hotel is quite a distance from the train but the hotel did supply a fairly regular transfer to and from the train station. No other facilities near the hotel.
    Very big, comfortable accommodation. Felt more like a guest house than a hotel. Kitchenette but no tea towels or cutlery. Three couples with one booking but we ended up in two separate buildings. Bonus was the view of Mt Fuji from our room.
    Víctor
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    8. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    re2005
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Mai 2018
    Breakfast was really good!
    saikaew
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    23. Mai 2018
    Everything
    Nothing
    Wendy
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Mai 2018

    A restful stay amongst the forest.

    The decor is dated & maintenance of the property requires attention
    Being surrounded by forest & fresh air
    chris
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018

    Prime spot for wind-down, Fuji views, and Fujikawaguchiko / lakes access

    great location with amazing views, excellent countryside location, which was a great contrast to the cities for a busy whistle-stop Japan tourist! useful shuttles, great value room, and kindly upgraded due to availability. Thanks!
    Em
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. April 2018
    old building and mold everywhere. Couldn't see mt Fuji from room.
    Good location and nice staffs. large room.
    Michelle
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. April 2018

    Lovely location to Mt Fuji needed a car.

    The breakfast was not good. Beds hard and old. Grounds not well kept.
    The area beautiful. Beds were very uncomfortable. The resort seems quite run down, the sporting facilities very old and not looked after. Very close to Mt Fuji and the pinblic Onsen was great.
Bewertungen werden geladen